Entertainment

steak-mondays450

curragh-poster-450

salmon leap van

marc and alan broganAlan Brogan and Marc at The Salmon Leap

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn

Sunday 1st January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 2nd January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 3rd January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 4th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 5th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 6th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 8th January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 9th January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 10th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 11th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 12th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 13th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 14th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 15th January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 16th January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 17th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 18th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 19th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 20th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 22nd January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 23rd January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 24th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 25th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 26th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 27th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 28th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

MONDAY SESH 280

pat-coldrick450Monday Steak night at The Leap

long-house

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    live sports at The Salmon Leap ...

    HOME SPORTS

     

Facebook