Our Entertainment

Thursday 6th December

Ray Cox ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Friday 7th December

The Saviours ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 8th December

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 9th December

Arthur ... live music and craic ... 7pm

Monday 10th December

The Leap Monday Sessions ... with Collie O'Brien live in the bar ... 5.30pm

Tuesday 11th December

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Thursday 13th December

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Friday 14th December

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 15th December

The Beermats ... live music and craic... 10pm

Sunday 16th December

The Breakers ... live music and craic ... 7pm

Monday 17th December

The Leap Monday Sessions ... with Collie O'Brien live in the bar ... 5.30pm

Thursday 20th December

The Fisherkings ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Friday 21st December

Wicker House ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 22nd December

Clumsy Maggie ... live music and craic... 10pm

Sunday 23rd December

Johnny Peters ... Joe Dolan tribute ... 10pm

Monday 24th November

The Leap Monday Sessions ... with Collie O'Brien live in the bar ... 5.30pm

Thursday 27th December

Southbound ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Friday 28th December

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 29th December

The Saviours ... live music and craic... 10pm

Sunday 30th December

B Sharps ... live music and craic... 10pm

Monday 31st December

Gossip ... live music and craic... 10pm

curragh-poster-450

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!