Our Entertainment

salmon leap van

curragh-poster-450

 

Tuesday 5th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 6th June

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 8th June

The Survivors ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 9th June

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 11th June

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 12th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 13th June

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 15th June

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 16th June

Tom Peters ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 18th June

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 19th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 20th June

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 22nd June

The Fisherkings ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 23rd June

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 25th June

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 26th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 27th June

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 29th June

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 30th June

Wild Fire ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 2nd July

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 3rd July

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 4th July

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

pat-coldrick450Monday Steak night at The Leap

long-house

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!