Our Entertainment

salmon leap van

Friday 16th February

Bella Regazza ... live music and craic ... 10pm
Gin Tasting Night

Saturday 17th February

Jo Petit & The Dreamband ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 19th February

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 20th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 21st February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 23rd February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 24th February

Set List ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 26th February

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 27th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm
Cheltenham Preview Night ... buy your tickets now!! €25 ...   8pm

Wednesday 28th February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 2nd March

Cosmic Beats ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 3rd March

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 5th March

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 6th March

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 7th March

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 9th March

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 10th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 12th March

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 13th March

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 14th March

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 16th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 17th March ~ St. Patrick's Day

Crúiscín ... live music and craic ... 6 - 8pm
Survivors ... live music and craic ... 9 - 11pm

Monday 19th March

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 20th March

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 21st March

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

pat-coldrick450Monday Steak night at The Leap

long-house

curragh-poster-450

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!