Our Entertainment

curragh-poster-450

 

Tuesday 2nd April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 5th April

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 6th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 9th April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 10th April

Pat Coldrick ... classical guitarist back by popular demand ... 7.30pm

Friday 12th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Saturday 13th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 16th April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 19th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Saturday 20th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 23rd April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 26th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Saturday 27th April

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 30th April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!