Our Entertainment

curragh-poster-450

 

Tuesday 6th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 9th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 10th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 13th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 16th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 17th August

Curragh ... live music - traditional, ballads, covers and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Tuesday 20th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 23rd August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 24th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 27th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 30th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 1st September

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!