Our Entertainment

salmon leap van

curragh-poster-450

 

Wednesday 1st August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 3rd August

The Saviours ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 4th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 6th August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 7th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 8th August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 10th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 11th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 13th August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 14th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 15th August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 17th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 18th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 20th August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 21st August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 24th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 25th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 27th August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 28th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 29th August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 31st August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 1st September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

pat-coldrick450Monday Steak night at The Leap

long-house

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!