Our Entertainment

Friday 24th January

Fisherkings ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 25th January

Eamon Mitchel ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 28th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 31st January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 1st February

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 4th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 7th February

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 8th February

Heno ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 11th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 14th February

Kevin Casey ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 15th February

Soundmen ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 18th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 21st February

Fisherkings ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 22nd February

Mick Ginnity ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 25th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 28th February

Geoff Kavanagh ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 29th February

Graham Cooke ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 3rd March

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!