Our Entertainment

salmon leap van

curragh-poster-450

 

Friday 5th October

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 6th October

Toxic Twins ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 8th October

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 9th October

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 10th October

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 12th October

The Survivors ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 13th October

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 15th October

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 16th October

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 17th October

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 19th October

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 20th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 22nd October

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 23rd October

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 24th October

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 26th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 27th October

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 28th October

The Fisherkings ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 9.30pm

Monday 29th October

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 30th October

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 31st October

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 2nd November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 3rd November

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 5th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 6th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 7th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 9th November

Wicker House ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 10th November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 12th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 13th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 14th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 16th November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 17th November

B Sharps ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 19th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 20th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 21st November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 23rd November

Wicker House ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 24th November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 26th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 27th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 28th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 30th November

Jazz Freaks ... live music and craic ... 10pm

pat-coldrick450Monday Steak night at The Leap

long-house

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!